Skip to main content

Grad Students

OSE Students

Behnam Abaie

Photo: Behnam Abaie
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
babaie@unm.edu

Hanieh Afkhamiardakani

Photo: Hanieh Afkhamiardakani
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
haa@unm.edu

Arjun Aryal

Photo: Arjun Aryal
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
aaoptimistic@unm.edu

Mohammad Nurul  Azam

Photo: Mohammad Nurul  Azam
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 

Behsan Behzadi

Photo: Behsan Behzadi
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
bbehzadi@unm.edu

Mahmoud Behzadirad

Photo: Mahmoud Behzadirad
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mbehzadirad@unm.edu

Farzin Beygi Azar Aghbolagh

Photo: Farzin Beygi Azar Aghbolagh
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
farzinbeygiazar2020@unm.edu

Michael  Bishop

Photo: Michael  Bishop
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 

Dominic Bosomtwi

Photo: Dominic Bosomtwi
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
bosomtwi@unm.edu

Kaleb Campbell

Photo: Kaleb Campbell
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
kccatfish93@unm.edu

Jorge  Canales Verdial

Photo: Jorge  Canales Verdial
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
jicv@unm.edu

Kenneth Da Vico

Photo: Kenneth Da Vico
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
chf@unm.edu

Aotuo Dong

Photo: Aotuo Dong
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
otto@unm.edu

Rhett Eller

Photo: Rhett Eller
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
reller2@unm.edu

Farzin Farzam

Photo: Farzin Farzam
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ffarzam@unm.edu

Sayed Hassan Dibaji  Foroushani

Photo: Sayed Hassan Dibaji  Foroushani
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
hassandibaji@unm.edu

Mohammadreza Ghasemkhani

Photo: Mohammadreza Ghasemkhani
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mehran@unm.edu

Nathan Giannini

Photo: Nathan Giannini
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ngiann01@unm.edu

Sharmin Haq

Photo: Sharmin Haq
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
shaq@unm.edu

Md Nazmul  Hasan

Photo: Md Nazmul  Hasan
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 

James Hendrie

Photo: James Hendrie
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
jhendrie@unm.edu

Luke Horstman

Photo: Luke Horstman
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ljh48332@unm.edu

Md Mottaleb Hossain

Photo: Md Mottaleb Hossain
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mottaleb77@unm.edu

Ning Hsu

Photo: Ning Hsu
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
nhsu@unm.edu

Forrest Hubert

Photo: Forrest Hubert
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
fhubert@unm.edu

Troy Hutchins-Delgado

Photo: Troy Hutchins-Delgado
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
troyhutchins@unm.edu

Fatih Furkan Ince

Photo: Fatih Furkan Ince
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
incef@unm.edu

Brian Kamer

Photo: Brian Kamer
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
brkamer@unm.edu

Vahid Karimi

Photo: Vahid Karimi
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
vkarimi@unm.edu

Amir  Khabbazi Oskouei

Photo: Amir  Khabbazi Oskouei
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
akhabbazioskouei@unm.edu

Xuefeng Li

Photo: Xuefeng Li
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
xuefengli@unm.edu

Shen Lin

Photo: Shen Lin
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
shenlin@unm.edu

Ahmad Mansoori

Photo: Ahmad Mansoori
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
amansoori@unm.edu

Jungwei Meng

Photo: Jungwei Meng
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
jmeng@unm.edu

Abu Mitul

Photo: Abu Mitul
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
amitul@unm.edu

Nazanin Mosavian

Photo: Nazanin Mosavian
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
nmosavian@unm.edu

Kirt Nakagawa

Photo: Kirt Nakagawa
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
knakagawa@unm.edu

Mohsen Nami

Photo: Mohsen Nami
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mnami@unm.edu

Sami Nazib

Photo: Sami Nazib
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
snazib@unm.edu

Shima Nezhadbadeh

Photo: Shima Nezhadbadeh
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
snezhadbadeh@unm.edu

Benjamin Oliker

Photo: Benjamin Oliker
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ben.oliker@gmail.com

Mostafa Peysokhan

Photo: Mostafa Peysokhan
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mpeysokhan@unm.edu

Hamed Pourbeyram

Photo: Hamed Pourbeyram
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
pourbeyram@unm.edu

Troy Powell

Photo: Troy Powell
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
powellt@unm.edu

Cameron Radosevich

Photo: Cameron Radosevich
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
cradosevich@unm.edu

Arman Rashidi

Photo: Arman Rashidi
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
arashidi@unm.edu

Ali Rastegari

Photo: Ali Rastegari
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
arastegari@unm.edu

Zhixiang Ren

Photo: Zhixiang Ren
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
zxren@unm.edu

Behshad Roshanzadeh

Photo: Behshad Roshanzadeh
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
broshan@unm.edu

Saeid Rostami

Photo: Saeid Rostami
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
rostami@unm.edu

Trevor A  Rubin

Photo: Trevor A  Rubin
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 

Maziar Salehziabari

Photo: Maziar Salehziabari
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
helasraizam@unm.edu

Vineeth Sasidharan

Photo: Vineeth Sasidharan
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
vsose@unm.edu

Yaser Silani

Photo: Yaser Silani
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
yasersilani@unm.edu

Esmaeil Souchelmaei

Photo: Esmaeil Souchelmaei
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
emobini@unm.edu

Zahra Taghipour

Photo: Zahra Taghipour
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ztaghipour@unm.edu

David Valdes

Photo: David Valdes
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
dvaldes1@unm.edu

Chih Wang

Photo: Chih Wang
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
cfwang@unm.edu

Xuemei  Wang

Photo: Xuemei  Wang
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
xmei15wang@unm.edu

Keith Wyman

Photo: Keith Wyman
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
kwyman@unm.edu