Skip to main content

Grad Students

OSE Students

Behnam Abaie

Photo: Behnam Abaie
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
babaie@unm.edu

Hanieh Afkhamiardakani

Photo: Hanieh Afkhamiardakani
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
haa@unm.edu

Behsan Behzadi

Photo: Behsan Behzadi
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
bbehzadi@unm.edu

Mahmoud Behzadirad

Photo: Mahmoud Behzadirad
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mbehzadirad@unm.edu

Farzin Beygi Azar Aghbolagh

Photo: Farzin Beygi Azar Aghbolagh
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
farzinbeygiazar2020@unm.edu

Dominic Bosomtwi

Photo: Dominic Bosomtwi
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
bosomtwi@unm.edu

Kaleb Campbell

Photo: Kaleb Campbell
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
kccatfish93@unm.edu

Vinita Dahiya

Photo: Vinita Dahiya
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
vdahiya22@unm.edu

Kenneth Da Vico

Photo: Kenneth Da Vico
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
chf@unm.edu

Aotuo Dong

Photo: Aotuo Dong
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
otto@unm.edu

Rhett Eller

Photo: Rhett Eller
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
reller2@unm.edu

Farzin Farzam

Photo: Farzin Farzam
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ffarzam@unm.edu

Mohammadreza Ghasemkhani

Photo: Mohammadreza Ghasemkhani
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mehran@unm.edu

Nathan Giannini

Photo: Nathan Giannini
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ngiann01@unm.edu

Aram Gragossian

Photo: Aram Gragossian
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
agragoss@unm.edu

Shawn Hackett

Photo: Shawn Hackett
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
shackett@unm.edu

Sharmin Haq

Photo: Sharmin Haq
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
shaq@unm.edu

James Hendrie

Photo: James Hendrie
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
jhendrie@unm.edu

Luke Horstman

Photo: Luke Horstman
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ljh48332@unm.edu

Md Mottaleb Hossain

Photo: Md Mottaleb Hossain
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mottaleb77@unm.edu

Ning Hsu

Photo: Ning Hsu
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
nhsu@unm.edu

Ke Huang

Photo: Ke Huang
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
huangk@unm.edu

Forrest Hubert

Photo: Forrest Hubert
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
fhubert@unm.edu

Samiha Islam

Photo: Samiha Islam
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
islams@unm.edu

Erum Jamil

Photo: Erum Jamil
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ejamil@unm.edu

Brian Kamer

Photo: Brian Kamer
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
brkamer@unm.edu

Amir  Khabbazi Oskouei

Photo: Amir  Khabbazi Oskouei
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
akhabbazioskouei@unm.edu

Shen Lin

Photo: Shen Lin
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
shenlin@unm.edu

Ahmad Mansoori

Photo: Ahmad Mansoori
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
amansoori@unm.edu

Jungwei Meng

Photo: Jungwei Meng
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
jmeng@unm.edu

Abu Mitul

Photo: Abu Mitul
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
amitul@unm.edu

Nazanin Mosavian

Photo: Nazanin Mosavian
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
nmosavian@unm.edu

Kirt Nakagawa

Photo: Kirt Nakagawa
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
knakagawa@unm.edu

Mohsen Nami

Photo: Mohsen Nami
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mnami@unm.edu

Sami Nazib

Photo: Sami Nazib
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
snazib@unm.edu

Shima Nezhadbadeh

Photo: Shima Nezhadbadeh
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
snezhadbadeh@unm.edu

Benjamin Oliker

Photo: Benjamin Oliker
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ben.oliker@gmail.com

Mostafa Peysokhan

Photo: Mostafa Peysokhan
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
mpeysokhan@unm.edu

Hamed Pourbeyram

Photo: Hamed Pourbeyram
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
pourbeyram@unm.edu

Cameron Radosevich

Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
cradosevich@unm.edu

Arman Rashidi

Photo: Arman Rashidi
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
arashidi@unm.edu

Mohammadamin Rasoulof

Photo: Mohammadamin Rasoulof
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
rasoulof@unm.edu

Ali Rastegari

Photo: Ali Rastegari
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
arastegari@unm.edu

Robert Raynor

Photo: Robert Raynor
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
rraynor@unm.edu

Zhixiang Ren

Photo: Zhixiang Ren
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
zxren@unm.edu

Behshad Roshanzadeh

Photo: Behshad Roshanzadeh
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
broshan@unm.edu

Saeid Rostami

Photo: Saeid Rostami
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
rostami@unm.edu

Bryan Ruane

Photo: Bryan Ruane
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
bruane@unm.edu

Maziar Salehziabari

Photo: Maziar Salehziabari
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
helasraizam@unm.edu

Vineeth Sasidharan

Photo: Vineeth Sasidharan
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
vsose@unm.edu

Yaser Silani

Photo: Yaser Silani
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
yasersilani@unm.edu

Esmaeil Souchelmaei

Photo: Esmaeil Souchelmaei
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
emobini@unm.edu

Zahra Taghipour

Photo: Zahra Taghipour
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ztaghipour@unm.edu

David Valdes

Photo: David Valdes
Optical Science and Engineering
MS, 
Email: 
dvaldes1@unm.edu

Chih Wang

Photo: Chih Wang
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
cfwang@unm.edu

Keith Wyman

Photo: Keith Wyman
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
kwyman@unm.edu

Yejia Xu

Photo: Yejia Xu
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
xu@unm.edu

Zhou Yang

Photo: Zhou Yang
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
zyang01@unm.edu

Ruichao Zhu

Photo: Ruichao Zhu
Optical Science and Engineering
PhD, 
Email: 
ruichao@unm.edu