Skip to main content

OSE Seminar Series Fall 2017

Thursday, 08-24-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Diane Lidke

UNM Pathology
Physics and Astronomy Room 190

Thursday, 08-31-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Marek Osinski
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, UNM 
CHTM Room 103

OSE Special Seminar
Wednesday, 09-06-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Peter Bermel
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University
CHTM Room 101

Thursday, 09-07-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Mansoor Sheik-Bahae
Department of Physics & Astronomy, UNM 
Physics and Astronomy Room 190

Thursday, 09-14-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Carl Caves
Department of Physics and Astronomy, UNM 
Physics and Astronomy Room 190

Thursday, 09-21-2017 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
NOTE TIME CHANGE
Special Joint Seminar with CQuIC
Professor Kai-Mei Fu
UW Physics
Physics and Astronomy Room 190

Thursday, 09-28-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Edward Fohtung
NMSU/LANL
Physics and Astronomy Room 190

Thursday, 10-05-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor John George
LANL
CHTM Room 103

Thursday, 10-12-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor John Perreault
Google
CHTM Room 103

Thursday, 10-19-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Daniel Feezell
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, UNM
CHTM Room 103

Thursday, 10-26-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Stephanie Schieffer
AFRL
CHTM Room 103

Thursday, 11-02-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Francesca Cavallo
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, UNM
CHTM Room 103

Thursday, 11-16-2017 11:00 am to 12:00 PM 
Professor Jean-Claude Diels
UNM Physics/ECE
CHTM Room 103

Thursday, 11-30-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Louis Bouchard
UCLA Chemistry
Location: SMLC/Chemistry

Thursday, 12-07-2017 11:00 am to 12:00pm
Professor Ivan Duetsch
UNM Physics
Physics and Astronomy Room 190