Skip to main content

OSE Seminar Series Spring 2020 Term

Spring 2020 OSE Seminar Syllabus

OSE Substitute Seminar Form

Thursday classes meet from 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Thursday, 1/23/2020
Dr. Patrick Rambo
Sandia National Laboratories
PAIS, Room 2540

Thursday, 1/30/2020
Frédéric Grillot
Télécom ParisTech
CHTM, Room 101

Friday, 1/31/2020
Christopher Holloway
NIST, Boulder
PAIS, Room 2540

Thursday, 2/6/2020
Dr. Clifford K. Ho
Sandia National Laboratories
CHTM, Room 101

Thursday, 2/13/2020
Emmanouil Kioupakis 
University of Michigan
CHTM, Room 101

Thursday, 2/20/2020
Cristina Rodriguez
UC Berkeley
PAIS 2540

Thursday, 2/27/2020
TBA
TBA
TBA

Thursday, 3/5/2020
Alejandro Aceves
SMU
PAIS 2540

Thursday, 3/12/2020
Ramon Collazo
North Carolina State University
CHTM, Room 101

Thursday, 3/19/2020
Spring Break - No Classes

Thursday, 3/26/2020
TBA
TBA
TBA

Thursday, 4/2/2020
Michael Scarpulla
University of Utah
CHTM 101

Thursday, 4/9/2020
Randal Appleton
Intel
CHTM 101

Thursday, 4/16/2020
Andrew Armstrong
Sandia National Laboratories
CHTM, Room 101

Thursday, 4/23/2020
TBA
TBA
TBA

Tuesday,4/30/2020
Andreas Velten
University of Wisconsin Madison
PAIS, Room 2540

Thursday, 5/7/2020
TBA
TBA
TBA